bleachbit - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (377 entries)

en: %s cannot be cleaned because it is currently running.  Close it, and try again.
zh_TW: 無法清理 %s，因為它正在執行。將它關閉後再試一遍。

en: --overwrite is intended only for use with --clean
zh_TW: --overwrite 必須與 --clean 搭配使用

en: 2600 Magazine
zh_TW: 黑客雜誌 2600

en: A database of URLs including bookmarks, favicons, and a history of visited web sites
zh_TW: 保存書籤、網站圖標與造訪網頁紀錄的 URL 資料庫

en: A database of usernames and passwords as well as a list of sites that should not store passwords
zh_TW: 一個保存了使用者帳號、密碼和「不再儲存密碼」網站的資料庫

en: A history of forms entered in web sites
zh_TW: 網站表單的輸入紀錄

en: A history of forms entered in web sites and in the Search bar
zh_TW: 網站表單與搜尋欄的輸入紀錄

en: A new version is available.
zh_TW: 有可用的新版本。

en: Abort
zh_TW: 中止

en: Abort the preview or cleaning process
zh_TW: 中止清理程序預覽

en: About %d minute remaining. | About %d minutes remaining.
zh_TW[0]: 還剩約 %d 分鐘。

en: Access denied when deleting registry key: %s
zh_TW: 刪除註冊表鍵時存取被拒：%s

en: Access denied when deleting registry value: %s
zh_TW: 刪除註冊表值時存取被拒：%s

en: Access denied when flagging file for later delete: %s
zh_TW: 將檔案標記為稍後刪除時存取被拒：%s

en: Access denied: %s
zh_TW: 存取被拒：%s

en: Access the application menu by clicking the hamburger icon on the title bar.
zh_TW: 點擊標題欄的漢堡圖示可存取應用程式選單。

en: Access the application menu by clicking the logo on the title bar.
zh_TW: 點擊標題欄的圖標可存取應用程式選單。

en: Active
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Add the shred context menu to KDE Plasma
zh_TW: 將「粉碎」選項新增至 KDE Plasma 的右鍵選單

en: Administrator privileges are required to clean Windows Updates
zh_TW: 需要管理員權限以清除 Windows Update 檔案

en: All languages will be deleted except those checked.
zh_TW: 沒有勾選的語言將會被刪除。

en: Allocating and wiping %s of memory.
zh_TW: 分配並抹寫 %s 記憶體。

en: Andrew Ziem and contributors
zh_TW: Andrew Ziem 和貢獻者們

en: Anti-virus
zh_TW: 防毒軟體

en: Applications
zh_TW: 應用程式

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete files according to the selected operations?  The actual files that will be deleted may have changed since you ran the preview.
zh_TW: 您確定要根據所選操作永久刪除檔案？將刪除的檔案可能跟預覽結果不同。

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete these files?
zh_TW: 您確定要完全刪除這些檔案？

en: At least one file was locked by another process, so its contents could not be overwritten. It will be marked for deletion upon system reboot.
zh_TW: 至少一份檔案被其他程序鎖定，無法覆寫其內容。將於下次重啟系統後標記檔案為待刪除。

en: Attachments
zh_TW: 附件

en: Audio files tagger
zh_TW: 音樂標籤編輯器

en: Auto-detect language
zh_TW: 自動偵測語言

en: Automatically detect the system language
zh_TW: 自動偵測系統語言

en: Automatically preserving language %s.
zh_TW: 自動保留語言 %s。

en: Backup files
zh_TW: 備份檔

en: Because you are running as root, please manually open this link in a web browser:
    %s
zh_TW: 由於您以 root 身份執行 Bleachbit，請手動於網頁瀏覽器開啟此連結：
    %s

en: BleachBit frees disk space and maintains privacy by quickly removing unnecessary files such as cache, cookies, browser history, temporary files, and system logs. It can also shred files and clean free disk space to prevent data recovery.
zh_TW: Bleachbit 可快速刪除緩存、cookies、瀏覽器歷史記錄、暫存檔和系統日誌等非必要檔案來釋放磁碟空間並維持隱私。它也能粉碎檔案並清理空閒的磁盤空間以避免數據恢復。

en: BleachBit is starting...
zh_TW: BleachBit 正在啟動...

en: Blocklists
zh_TW: 封鎖名單

en: Blocklists will need update to work.
zh_TW: 需要更新才能使用封鎖名單。

en: Broken desktop files
zh_TW: 損毀的 .desktop 檔

en: Cache
zh_TW: 快取

en: Carefully review the list of packages that will be removed by running "dnf list autoremove".
zh_TW: 請仔細檢查所列的軟體包；之後將執行「dnf list autoremove」移除它們。

en: Chat client
zh_TW: 聊天客戶端

en: Chat logs
zh_TW: 聊天紀錄

en: Check for new beta releases
zh_TW: 檢查新的 beta 版本

en: Check periodically for software updates via the Internet
zh_TW: 定期線上檢查軟體更新

en: Checking online for updates to winapp2.ini
zh_TW: 線上檢查 winapp2.ini 更新

en: Choose a file
zh_TW: 選擇一個檔案

en: Choose a folder
zh_TW: 選擇一個資料夾

en: Choose a writable folder for each drive for which to overwrite free space.
zh_TW: 為要覆寫可用空間的裝置選擇一個可寫資料夾。

en: Choose files to shred
zh_TW: 選擇粉碎檔案

en: Choose folder to shred
zh_TW: 選擇粉碎資料夾

en: Clean
zh_TW: 清理

en: Clean database fragmentation to reduce space and improve speed without removing any data
zh_TW: 清理資料庫碎片，騰出空間並加快速度；不需刪除任何資料

en: Clean file
zh_TW: 清理檔案

en: Clean files in the selected operations
zh_TW: 根據所選操作清理檔案

en: Clean files widely scattered across the disk
zh_TW: 清理分散在硬碟各處的檔案

en: Clean old system journals
zh_TW: 清理過時的系統日誌

en: Clipboard
zh_TW: 剪貼簿

en: Code
zh_TW: 代碼

en: Compatibility layer for Windows software
zh_TW: Windows 軟體兼容層

en: Configure this option in the preferences.
zh_TW: 這個選項可在「偏好設定」調整。

en: Confirm
zh_TW: 確認

en: Confirm before delete
zh_TW: 刪除前進行確認

en: Crash reports
zh_TW: 崩潰報告

en: Creating new, temporary file for wiping free space.
zh_TW: 建立新暫存檔以抹寫可用空間。

en: Current session
zh_TW: 本次作業階段

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Custom folders will be reset.
zh_TW: 自訂資料夾將被重置。

en: DOM Storage
zh_TW: DOM 存儲

en: Dark mode
zh_TW: 深色模式

en: Database
zh_TW: 資料庫

en: Debug logs
zh_TW: 除錯日誌

en: Deep scan
zh_TW: 深層掃描

en: Deep scan does not support multi-value variable.
zh_TW: 深層掃描不支援複數個值。

en: Default dark mode, showing found junk files
zh_TW: 預設深色模式，顯示找到的垃圾檔案

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete HTML5 cookies
zh_TW: 刪除 HTML5 Cookies

en: Delete broken application menu entries and file associations
zh_TW: 刪除損毀的應用程式選項與檔案關聯

en: Delete cached patches and installers
zh_TW: 刪除暫存的安裝與修補程式

en: Delete confirmation
zh_TW: 刪除確認

en: Delete cookies, which contain information such as web site preferences, authentication, and tracking identification
zh_TW: 刪除 Cookies；它們保存了網站偏好、身分驗證、追蹤 ID 等資訊

en: Delete downloaded podcasts
zh_TW: 刪除下載的 Podcast（播客）

en: Delete files for unwanted languages
zh_TW: 刪除不需要的語言檔案

en: Delete obsolete files
zh_TW: 刪除過時檔案

en: Delete old system logs
zh_TW: 刪除過時的系統日誌

en: Delete registry key
zh_TW: 刪除登錄機碼

en: Delete the audio and video recordings
zh_TW: 刪除音訊與視訊錄影

en: Delete the avatars and emoticons cache
zh_TW: 刪除大頭貼與表情符號快取

en: Delete the backup files
zh_TW: 刪除備份檔案

en: Delete the cache
zh_TW: 刪除快取

en: Delete the chat logs
zh_TW: 刪除聊天紀錄

en: Delete the command history
zh_TW: 刪除指令紀錄

en: Delete the cookies, visited URLs, and search history
zh_TW: 刪除 Cookies、已造訪 URL 與搜尋紀錄

en: Delete the current and last sessions
zh_TW: 刪除目前與過去所有作業階段

en: Delete the current session
zh_TW: 刪除目前的作業階段

en: Delete the database, which contains information such as play count and last played
zh_TW: 刪除資料庫，裡面保存了播放次數、最近播放內容等資訊

en: Delete the debug logs
zh_TW: 刪除 debug（除錯）日誌

en: Delete the file
zh_TW: 刪除檔案

en: Delete the files
zh_TW: 刪除檔案

en: Delete the history which includes visited sites, downloads, and thumbnails
zh_TW: 刪除已造訪網站、下載與縮圖的歷史紀錄

en: Delete the list of game servers
zh_TW: 刪除遊戲伺服器清單

en: Delete the list of recently used documents
zh_TW: 刪除最近使用檔案清單

en: Delete the list of visited web pages
zh_TW: 刪除瀏覽網頁清單

en: Delete the logs
zh_TW: 刪除日誌

en: Delete the most recently used list
zh_TW: 刪除最近使用檔案清單

en: Delete the search history
zh_TW: 刪除搜尋紀錄

en: Delete the search index, a database of words and the files they contain
zh_TW: 刪除搜尋索引庫，裡面保存了字詞與關聯檔案

en: Delete the sync data and sign out of the browser
zh_TW: 刪除同步資料並從瀏覽器登出

en: Delete the temporary files
zh_TW: 刪除暫存檔案

en: Delete the torrents (just the metadata but not the files described)
zh_TW: 刪除 torrent 種子檔（不會刪除下載的檔案）

en: Delete the usage date, window position, and other data for folders
zh_TW: 刪除使用日期、視窗位置及目錄相關資料

en: Delete the usage history
zh_TW: 刪除使用紀錄

en: Delete the web cache, which reduces time to display revisited pages
zh_TW: 刪除網頁快取；快取可以減少下次造訪網頁的時間

en: Delete the web cache, which reduces time to display revisited pages. This also clears favorited GIFs.
zh_TW: 刪除網頁快取；快取可以加速顯示重新造訪的頁面。將一同清除喜好的 GIF。

en: Delete uninstallers for Microsoft updates including hotfixes, service packs, and Internet Explorer updates
zh_TW: 刪除 Microsoft 更新（含修復補丁、服務包、IE 更新）的解除安裝程式

en: Delete user-specified files and folders
zh_TW: 刪除使用者指定的檔案與資料夾

en: Delete without shredding
zh_TW: 只刪除而不粉碎

en: Delete ~/.viminfo which includes file history, command history, and buffers
zh_TW: 刪除 ~/.viminfo；裡面保存了檔案歷史、指令紀錄與緩衝區

en: Deleting files
zh_TW: 刪除檔案中

en: Deleting the index will reset the configuration of columns in the message list.
zh_TW: 刪除索引將重置消息清單內的欄位設置。

en: Desktop environment
zh_TW: 桌面環境

en: Desktop widgets
zh_TW: 桌面小部件

en: Detected these swap devices: %s
zh_TW: 偵測到以下 swap 交換裝置：%s

en: Device or resource is busy: %s
zh_TW: 裝置或資源忙碌中：%s

en: Directory is not empty: %s
zh_TW: 目錄不為空：%s

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 停用

en: Disabling swap.
zh_TW: 停用 swap 交換空間。

en: Disk space recovered: %s
zh_TW: 已恢復硬碟空間：%s

en: Disk space to be recovered: %s
zh_TW: 預計恢復硬碟空間：%s

en: Disk was full when writing configuration to file: %s
zh_TW: 磁碟空間已滿，無法將設置寫入檔案：%s

en: Do not delete
zh_TW: 不要刪除

en: Document viewer
zh_TW: 文件檢視器

en: Done.
zh_TW: 完成。

en: Download and update cleaners from community (winapp2.ini)
zh_TW: 從社群下載並更新清理器 (winapp2.ini)

en: Download data needed for chaff generator?
zh_TW: 下載產生僞文件所需資料？

en: Download history
zh_TW: 下載紀錄

en: Downloaded podcasts
zh_TW: 下載的播客

en: Downloading URL failed: %s
zh_TW: 下載 URL 失敗：%s

en: Drives
zh_TW: 硬碟

en: Dropping privileges of process ID {pid} to user ID {uid}.
zh_TW: 將程序 (PID {pid}) 的權限授予使用者 (UID {uid})。

en: Editor
zh_TW: 編輯器

en: Email client
zh_TW: 郵件客戶端

en: Empty the recycle bin
zh_TW: 清空回收桶

en: Empty the trash
zh_TW: 清空垃圾桶

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Error #%d when flushing the file buffer.
zh_TW: 排清檔案緩衝區時出現了錯誤 #%d。

en: Error checking whether path exists: %s
zh_TW: 路徑檢查錯誤：%s

en: Error in handle_cleaner_option() for cleaner id = {cleaner_id}, option XML={option_xml}
zh_TW: 函式 handle_cleaner_option() 錯誤：cleaner id = {cleaner_id}, option XML={option_xml}

en: Error reading cleaner: %s
zh_TW: 讀取清理器錯誤：%s

en: Error when checking for updates:
zh_TW: 檢查更新時發生錯誤：

en: Error when opening a network connection to check for updates. Please verify the network is working and that a firewall is not blocking this application. Error message: {}
zh_TW: 連線檢查更新時發生錯誤。請確認網路是否正常運作，或是有防火牆封鎖本程式。錯誤訊息：{}

en: Error when setting the default drives to shred.
zh_TW: 設定預設粉碎裝置時發生錯誤。

en: Error: {operation_option}: {command}
zh_TW: 錯誤：{operation_option}: {command}

en: Errors: %d
zh_TW: 錯誤：%d 項錯誤

en: Exception while running operation '%(operation)s': '%(msg)s'
zh_TW: 執行操作「%(operation)s」時發生例外：「%(msg)s」

en: Executable not found: %s
zh_TW: 未找到可執行檔：%s

en: Exit after cleaning
zh_TW: 清理後退出

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: File archiver
zh_TW: 檔案壓縮器

en: File manager
zh_TW: 檔案管理員

en: File not found: %s
zh_TW: 未找到檔案：%s

en: File transfer client
zh_TW: 檔案傳輸客戶端

en: Files deleted: %d
zh_TW: 已刪除檔案：%d

en: Files to be deleted: %d
zh_TW: 預計刪除檔案：%d

en: Folder
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: Form history
zh_TW: 表單紀錄

en: Found UUID for swap file {device} is {uuid}.
zh_TW: 找到 swap 交換空間 {device} 的 UUID 為 {uuid}。

en: Free disk space
zh_TW: 硬碟可用空間

en: Free space and maintain privacy
zh_TW: 釋放空間並維護隱私

en: Freeing %s of memory.
zh_TW: 釋放 %s 記憶體。

en: GNU General Public License version 3 or later.
    See https://www.gnu.org/licenses/gpl-3.0.txt
zh_TW: GNU 通用公共許可證第三版（或是更新版）。
    詳見 https://www.gnu.org/licenses/gpl-3.0.txt

en: Game
zh_TW: 遊戲

en: Games
zh_TW: 遊戲

en: General
zh_TW: 常規

en: Generating files
zh_TW: 產生檔案

en: Graphics editor
zh_TW: 圖像編輯器

en: Handled unknown error #0 while truncating file.
zh_TW: 清空檔案時處理了未知錯誤 #0 。

en: Hide irrelevant cleaners
zh_TW: 隱藏無關的清理器

en: Hillary Clinton's emails
zh_TW: 希拉蕊・柯林頓的 E-mail

en: History
zh_TW: 歷史紀錄

en: Icons for files on the system
zh_TW: 系統上檔案的縮圖

en: If an update is found, you will be given the option to view information about it.  Then, you may manually download and install the update.
zh_TW: 若有更新可用，將提供選項以檢視相關資訊。之後您可以手動下載並安裝更新。

en: Ignoring cleaner because it is world writable: %s
zh_TW: 忽略具有「全域寫入」權限的清理器：%s

en: Imported from winapp2.ini
zh_TW: 從 winapp2.ini 匯入

en: Importing cleaners from Winapp2.ini.
zh_TW: 正在從 Winapp2.ini 匯入清理器。

en: Index
zh_TW: 索引

en: Inspect the preview for any files you want to keep.
zh_TW: 查看預覽結果以找出您想保留的檔案。

en: Inspiration
zh_TW: 啓發來源

en: Installers
zh_TW: 安裝程式

en: Internet
zh_TW: 網際網路

en: Known clients and friends
zh_TW: 已知客戶端與朋友

en: Known files history
zh_TW: 已知檔案紀錄

en: Language:
zh_TW: 語言：

en: Languages
zh_TW: 語言

en: List of files downloaded
zh_TW: 下載檔案清單

en: List of visited web pages
zh_TW: 造訪過的網頁清單

en: Loading native cleaners.
zh_TW: 正在載入原生清理器。

en: Loads the initial session after the browser closes or crashes
zh_TW: 在瀏覽器關閉或崩潰後載入最初的瀏覽狀態

en: Localizations
zh_TW: 本地化

en: Logs
zh_TW: 日誌

en: Make chaff
zh_TW: 製造僞文件

en: Make files
zh_TW: 製造檔案

en: Make randomly-generated messages inspired by documents.
zh_TW: 從指定文件隨機產生僞裝訊息。

en: Mark for deletion
zh_TW: 標記為待刪除

en: Media player
zh_TW: 影音播放器

en: Memory
zh_TW: 記憶體

en: Memory dump
zh_TW: 記憶體傾印

en: Most recently used
zh_TW: 最近使用檔案

en: Multimedia
zh_TW: 多媒體

en: Multimedia viewer
zh_TW: 多媒體瀏覽器

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: New winapp2.ini was downloaded.
zh_TW: 已下載新的 winapp2.ini 。

en: No directories given for --wipe-free-space
zh_TW: 未指定目錄給 --wipe-free-space

en: No paths found in clipboard.
zh_TW: 未在剪貼簿找到路徑。

en: No work to do. Specify options.
zh_TW: 沒有任何工作。指定至少一個選項。

en: Number of files
zh_TW: 檔案數量

en: Office suite
zh_TW: 辦公套裝軟體

en: Open web browser to %s?
zh_TW: 用網頁瀏覽器開啟 %s？

en: Overwrite contents of files to prevent recovery
zh_TW: 覆寫檔案內容以阻止資料恢復

en: Overwrite free disk space %s
zh_TW: 覆寫可用硬碟空間 %s

en: Overwrite free disk space to hide deleted files
zh_TW: 覆寫硬碟的可用空間以隱藏已刪除檔案

en: Overwriting is ineffective on some file systems and with certain BleachBit operations.  Overwriting is significantly slower.
zh_TW: 覆寫操作在某些檔案系統與 Bleachbit 操作下將不起作用；執行覆寫會非常慢。

en: Package lists
zh_TW: 軟體包清單

en: Package manager
zh_TW: 軟體包管理員

en: Passwords
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Path
zh_TW: 路徑

en: Path to wipe must be an existing directory: %s
zh_TW: 抹寫路徑必須是已存在的目錄：%s

en: Permission denied when writing configuration to file: %s
zh_TW: 權限被拒絕，無法將設置寫入檔案：%s

en: Physical free memory is %s.
zh_TW: 可用的實體記憶體為 %s。

en: Places
zh_TW: 位置

en: Please wait.  Cleaning %s.
zh_TW: 請稍候。正在清理 %s。

en: Please wait.  Previewing %s.
zh_TW: 請稍候。正在預覽 %s。

en: Please wait.  Running deep scan.
zh_TW: 請稍候。正在進行深層掃描。

en: Please wait.  Wiping free disk space.
zh_TW: 請稍候。正在抹寫硬碟可用空間。

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Prefetch
zh_TW: Prefetch（預取）

en: Preserve
zh_TW: 保留

en: Press F11 to exit fullscreen mode.
zh_TW: 按下 F11 離開全螢幕模式。

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Preview files in the selected operations (without deleting any files)
zh_TW: 預覽所選操作的目標檔案（不會刪除任何檔案）

en: Program to clean unnecessary files
zh_TW: 清除無用檔案的免費開源軟體

en: Quarantine
zh_TW: 隔離區

en: Quit
zh_TW: 退出

en: Re-enabling swap.
zh_TW: 重啟 swap 交換空間。

en: Recent documents list
zh_TW: 最近使用檔案清單

en: Recordings
zh_TW: 錄影

en: Recycle bin
zh_TW: 回收桶

en: Refresh Windows shell
zh_TW: 刷新 Windows shell

en: Reinitializing the swap device %s.
zh_TW: 重新初始化 swap 交換裝置 %s。

en: Remember window geometry
zh_TW: 記住視窗座標

en: Remote control software
zh_TW: 遠端控制軟體

en: Remove disabled packages
zh_TW: 刪除已停用的包

en: Remove packages that were formerly dependencies
zh_TW: 移除先前以相依關係安裝的軟體包

en: Reset the search engine usage history and delete non-factory search engines, some of which are added automatically
zh_TW: 重置搜尋引擎的使用紀錄，並刪除非內建的搜尋引擎；其中一些引擎為自動添加

en: Resetting the configuration file because it is corrupt: %s
zh_TW: 重設損壞的設置檔：%s

en: Rotated logs
zh_TW: 循環日誌

en: Run
zh_TW: 執行

en: Run BleachBit with administrator privileges to improve the accuracy of overwriting the contents of files.
zh_TW: 以管理員權限執行 BleachBit，提高覆寫檔案內容的準度。

en: Run external command: %s
zh_TW: 執行外部指令：%s

en: S_hred Settings and Quit
zh_TW: 放棄設定後退出(_H)

en: S_ystem Information
zh_TW: 系統資訊(_Y)

en: Search engines
zh_TW: 搜尋引擎

en: Search history
zh_TW: 搜尋紀錄

en: Search tool
zh_TW: 搜索工具

en: Security warning
zh_TW: 安全警告

en: Select destination folder
zh_TW: 選擇目的資料夾

en: Session
zh_TW: 作業階段

en: Session restore
zh_TW: 瀏覽狀態還原

en: Setting nice value %d for this process.
zh_TW: 設定本程序的 nice 值為 %d。

en: Settings for individual sites
zh_TW: 個別網站設定

en: Sh_red Folders
zh_TW: 粉碎資料夾(_R)

en: Show debug messages
zh_TW: 顯示除錯訊息

en: Shred Paths from Clipboard
zh_TW: 銷毀剪貼簿中的路徑

en: Site preferences
zh_TW: 網站偏好

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Skip
zh_TW: 跳過

en: Skipping mount point: %s
zh_TW: 跳過掛載點：%s

en: Special file type cannot be deleted: %s
zh_TW: 無法刪除特定檔案類型：%s

en: Special operations: %d
zh_TW: 特殊操作：%d

en: Specify only one of these commands: --list-cleaners, --wipe-free-space, --preview, --clean
zh_TW: 以下指令必須擇一執行：--list-cleaners, --wipe-free-space, --preview, --clean

en: Statistics
zh_TW: 統計資料

en: Sync
zh_TW: 同步資料

en: Sync conflict
zh_TW: 同步衝突

en: System
zh_TW: 系統

en: System information
zh_TW: 系統資訊

en: System journals
zh_TW: 系統日誌

en: Temporary files
zh_TW: 暫存檔

en: The child memory-wiping process returned code %d.
zh_TW: 抹寫記憶體的子程序回傳了退出代碼 %d。

en: The command 'swapoff -s' failed, so falling back to /proc/swaps for swap information.
zh_TW: 指令「swapoff -s」執行失敗，改從 /proc/swaps 獲取 swap 空間資訊。

en: The desktop environment's clipboard used for copy and paste operations
zh_TW: 桌面環境下用於複製、貼上的剪貼簿

en: The environment variable TMP refers to a directory that does not exist: %s
zh_TW: 環境變數 TMP 指向一個未存在的目錄：%s

en: The function wipe_memory() with process ID {pid} is waiting for child process ID {cid}.
zh_TW: 函式 wipe_memory() (PID {pid}) 正在等待子程序 (PID {cid}) 退出。

en: The system in general
zh_TW: 系統通用

en: There is no official version of BleachBit on the Microsoft Store. Get the genuine version at https://www.bleachbit.org where it is always free of charge.
zh_TW: Microsoft 商店上沒有官方版本的 BleachBit。 要獲取貨真價實的版本，請訪問 https://www.bleachbit.org 。 本程式始終免費。

en: There was at least one file on a file system that does not support advanced overwriting.
zh_TW: 至少一份檔案所在的檔案系統不支援進階覆寫。

en: These cleaner definitions are new or have changed. Malicious definitions can damage your system. If you do not trust these changes, delete the files or quit.
zh_TW: 以下是新增與變更過的清理器定義。惡意定義可能會損壞您的系統。若您不信任這些更動，刪除這些檔案或退出。

en: These locations can be selected for deletion.
zh_TW: 以下位置可選擇是否刪除。

en: These paths will not be deleted or modified.
zh_TW: 以下路徑將不會被刪除或更改。

en: This function deletes all BleachBit settings and then quits the application. Use this to hide your use of BleachBit or to reset its settings. The next time you start BleachBit, the settings will initialize to default values.
zh_TW: 這項功能會刪除所有 BleachBit 設定並退出應用程式。用這個來隱藏您的 BleachBit 使用痕跡或重置設定。下次當您啟動 BleachBit 時，設定將初始化為預設值。

en: This option deletes all bookmarks.
zh_TW: 這個選項將刪除所有書籤。

en: This option is experimental and may cause system problems.
zh_TW: 此為實驗性選項，有可能導致系統出現問題。

en: This option is slow.
zh_TW: 這個選項將花費不少時間。

en: This option is very slow.
zh_TW: 這個選項非常慢。

en: This option will delete your saved passwords.
zh_TW: 這個選項將刪除您過去保存的密碼。

en: This option will reset pinned locations in Quick Access to their defaults.
zh_TW: 這個選項將重置「快速存取」下的釘選位置。

en: This path already exists in the custom list.
zh_TW: 此路徑已在自定義清單內。

en: This path already exists in the whitelist.
zh_TW: 此路徑已在白名單內。

en: This will reset the position of desktop icons.
zh_TW: 這將重設桌面圖示的位置。

en: This will restart Windows Explorer.
zh_TW: 這將會重啟 Windows 檔案總管。

en: Thumbnails
zh_TW: 縮圖

en: Torrents
zh_TW: Torrent

en: Trash
zh_TW: 垃圾桶

en: Truncate
zh_TW: 內容清空

en: Type
zh_TW: 類別

en: URL history
zh_TW: URL 紀錄

en: Unnecessary file cleaner
zh_TW: 無用檔案清理器

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Update BleachBit
zh_TW: 更新 BleachBit

en: Update BleachBit to the latest version
zh_TW: 更新 BleachBit 至最新版本

en: Update to version %s
zh_TW: 更新至 %s 版本

en: Update uninstallers
zh_TW: 更新反安裝

en: Use IEC sizes (1 KiB = 1024 bytes) instead of SI (1 kB = 1000 bytes)
zh_TW: 計量乘數使用 IEC 標準 (1 KiB = 1024 bytes) 而非國際單位制 (1 kB = 1000 bytes)

en: Utilities
zh_TW: 實用工具

en: VIM swap files across system
zh_TW: 全系統的 VIM 交換檔案

en: VIM swap files under user profile
zh_TW: 使用者帳號下的 VIM 交換檔案

en: Vacuum
zh_TW: 重整資料庫

en: Warning regarding %(cleaner)s - %(option)s:
    
    %(warning)s
zh_TW: %(cleaner)s - %(option)s 的警告：
    
    %(warning)s

en: Web browser
zh_TW: 網頁瀏覽器

en: When finished
zh_TW: 結束之後

en: Whitelist
zh_TW: 白名單

en: Windowing system
zh_TW: 視窗系統

en: Windows 10 theme
zh_TW: Windows 10 主題

en: Wipe the swap and free memory
zh_TW: 抹寫 swap（交換空間）並釋放記憶體

en: Wiping free disk space erases remnants of files that were deleted without shredding. It does not free up space.
zh_TW: 抹寫硬碟可用空間，將未徹底刪除的檔案殘餘清理乾淨。這個項目不會釋出額外空間。

en: Wiping free space can take a long time.
zh_TW: 抹寫可用空間會花費很長時間。

en: Wiping the swap device %s.
zh_TW: 抺寫 swap 交換裝置 %s。

en: Word processor
zh_TW: 文字處理器

en: Wrote {files:,} files and {bytes:,} bytes in {seconds:,} seconds at {rate:.2f} MB/s
zh_TW: 寫入了 {files:,} 檔案和 {bytes:,} 位元組，花費 {seconds:,} 秒，速度 {rate:.2f} MB/s

en: You are running BleachBit with administrative privileges for cleaning shared parts of the system, and references to the user profile folder will clean only the root account.
zh_TW: 您正以管理員權限執行 BleachBit，程式將清理系統的共享部分。與使用者設定相關的清理將只針對 root 帳號進行。

en: You must select an operation
zh_TW: 您必須選擇一項操作

en: _About BleachBit
zh_TW: 關於 BleachBit (_A)

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(_D)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 幫助(_H)

en: _Make Chaff
zh_TW: 製造僞文件 (_M)

en: _OK
zh_TW: 確定(_O)

en: _Open
zh_TW: 開啟(_O)

en: _Shred Files
zh_TW: 粉碎檔案(_S)

en: _Wipe Free Space
zh_TW: 抹寫可用空間(_W)

[ctx: button]
en: Add
zh_TW: 添加

[ctx: button]
en: Add file
zh_TW: 添加檔案

[ctx: button]
en: Add folder
zh_TW: 添加資料夾

[ctx: button]
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

[ctx: column_label]
en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

[ctx: column_label]
en: Filename
zh_TW: 檔名

en: do not prompt for administrator privileges
zh_TW: 不要出現要求管理員權限的對話框

en: enable all options that do not have a warning
zh_TW: 啟用所有無警告的選項

en: launch the graphical interface
zh_TW: 啟動圖形介面

en: list cleaners
zh_TW: 列出清理器

en: log debug messages to file
zh_TW: 記錄除錯訊息至檔案

en: not a valid cleaner: %s
zh_TW: 非有效清理器：%s

en: output version information and exit
zh_TW: 輸出版本資訊後退出

en: overwrite files to hide contents
zh_TW: 覆寫檔案以隱藏內容

en: path="%s" is not a glob pattern
zh_TW: path="%s" 不是一個通配符匹配

en: preview files to be deleted and other changes
zh_TW: 預覽即將刪除的檔案與其他變更

en: run cleaners to delete files and make other permanent changes
zh_TW: 用清理器刪除檔案並套用其他永久變更

en: search="walk.all" used with regular file path="%s"
zh_TW: 在 search="walk.all" 下使用普通檔案路徑 "%s"

en: set log level to verbose
zh_TW: 設定日誌層級為詳盡 (verbose)

en: show system information
zh_TW: 顯示系統資訊

en: shred specific files or folders
zh_TW: 粉碎指定的檔案或資料夾

en: update winapp2.ini, if a new version is available
zh_TW: 當有新版本可用時更新 winapp2.ini

en: usage: %prog [options] cleaner.option1 cleaner.option2
zh_TW: 用法：%prog [選項] 清理器項目1 清理器項目2

en: use options set in the graphical interface
zh_TW: 採用圖形介面的選項設定

en: wipe free space in the given paths
zh_TW: 在指定的路徑下抹寫可用空間

en: {bytes:,} bytes and {inodes:,} inodes available to non-super-user
zh_TW: 一般使用者可使用 {bytes:,} bytes 和 {inodes:,} inodes

en: {bytes:,} bytes and {inodes:,} inodes available to super-user
zh_TW: 超級使用者可用 {bytes:,} bytes 和 {inodes:,} inodes
