bleachbit - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (376 entries)

en: %s cannot be cleaned because it is currently running.  Close it, and try again.
zh_CN: 无法清理 %s，因为它正在运行。请在将它关闭后重试。

en: --overwrite is intended only for use with --clean
zh_CN: --overwrite 必须搭配 --clean 使用

en: A database of URLs including bookmarks, favicons, and a history of visited web sites
zh_CN: URL数据库，包括书签、网页图标和历史记录

en: A database of usernames and passwords as well as a list of sites that should not store passwords
zh_CN: 包含用户名和密码的数据库以及不应存储密码的站点列表

en: A history of forms entered in web sites
zh_CN: 在网站中输入的表单的历史记录

en: A history of forms entered in web sites and in the Search bar
zh_CN: 网页表单和搜索栏的历史记录

en: A new version is available.
zh_CN: 有新的版本可用。

en: Abort
zh_CN: 终止

en: Abort the preview or cleaning process
zh_CN: 终止清理过程预览

en: About %d minute remaining. | About %d minutes remaining.
zh_CN[0]: 还剩约 %d 分钟。

en: Access denied when deleting registry key: %s
zh_CN: 删除注册表键时访问被拒：%s

en: Access denied when deleting registry value: %s
zh_CN: 删除注册表值时访问被拒：%s

en: Access denied when flagging file for later delete: %s
zh_CN: 将文件标记为稍后删除时访问被拒：%s

en: Access denied: %s
zh_CN: 访问被拒：%s

en: Access the application menu by clicking the hamburger icon on the title bar.
zh_CN: 单击标题栏上的汉堡图标打开应用程序菜单。

en: Access the application menu by clicking the logo on the title bar.
zh_CN: 单击标题栏上的徽标打开应用程序菜单。

en: Active
zh_CN: 启用

en: Add the shred context menu to KDE Plasma
zh_CN: 添加文件粉碎右键菜单到 KDE Plasma

en: Administrator privileges are required to clean Windows Updates
zh_CN: 清除 Windows Update 文件需要管理员权限

en: All languages will be deleted except those checked.
zh_CN: 未勾选的所有语言都将被删除。

en: Allocating and wiping %s of memory.
zh_CN: 正在分配并擦除 %s 的空间。

en: Andrew Ziem and contributors
zh_CN: Andrew Ziem 和贡献者们

en: Anti-virus
zh_CN: 杀毒软件

en: Applications
zh_CN: 应用程序

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete files according to the selected operations?  The actual files that will be deleted may have changed since you ran the preview.
zh_CN: 您确定想要根据所选规则永久删除那些文件吗？实际被删除的文件可能会因为您使用预览而改变。

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete these files?
zh_CN: 您确定要永久删除这些文件吗？

en: At least one file was locked by another process, so its contents could not be overwritten. It will be marked for deletion upon system reboot.
zh_CN: 至少一个文件被另一进程锁定，因此无法覆盖其内容。标记为在系统重启时删除。

en: Attachments
zh_CN: 附件

en: Audio files tagger
zh_CN: 音频文件标签编辑器

en: Auto-detect language
zh_CN: 自动检测语言

en: Automatically detect the system language
zh_CN: 自动检测系统语言

en: Automatically preserving language %s.
zh_CN: 自动保留语言 %s 。

en: Backup files
zh_CN: 备份文件

en: Because you are running as root, please manually open this link in a web browser:
    %s
zh_CN: 由于您正以 root 身份运行此程序，请手动在浏览器中打开此链接：
    %s

en: BleachBit frees disk space and maintains privacy by quickly removing unnecessary files such as cache, cookies, browser history, temporary files, and system logs. It can also shred files and clean free disk space to prevent data recovery.
zh_CN: Bleachbit 快速删除缓存、cookies、浏览器历史记录、临时文件和系统日志等不必要的文件来释放磁盘空间并维持隐私。它还能粉碎文件并清理空闲的磁盘空间来防止数据恢复。

en: BleachBit is starting...
zh_CN: BleachBit 正在启动……

en: Blocklists
zh_CN: IP 黑名单

en: Blocklists will need update to work.
zh_CN: IP 黑名单需要更新才能工作。

en: Broken desktop files
zh_CN: 损坏或失效的 .desktop 文件

en: Cache
zh_CN: 缓存

en: Carefully review the list of packages that will be removed by running "dnf list autoremove".
zh_CN: 运行“dnf list automemove”以检查将被删除的详细软件包列表。

en: Chat client
zh_CN: 聊天客户端

en: Chat logs
zh_CN: 聊天记录

en: Check for new beta releases
zh_CN: 接收测试版更新

en: Check periodically for software updates via the Internet
zh_CN: 联网定期检查软件更新

en: Checking online for updates to winapp2.ini
zh_CN: 正在联网检查 Winapp2.ini 的更新

en: Choose a file
zh_CN: 选择一个文件

en: Choose a folder
zh_CN: 选择一个文件夹

en: Choose a writable folder for each drive for which to overwrite free space.
zh_CN: 为每个要擦除空闲区域的驱动器选择一个可写文件夹。

en: Choose files to shred
zh_CN: 选择要粉碎的文件

en: Choose folder to shred
zh_CN: 选择要粉碎的文件夹

en: Clean
zh_CN: 清理

en: Clean database fragmentation to reduce space and improve speed without removing any data
zh_CN: 清理数据库碎片以减少空间并提高速度（无需删除任何数据）

en: Clean file
zh_CN: 优化文件

en: Clean files in the selected operations
zh_CN: 清理选中规则指向的文件

en: Clean files widely scattered across the disk
zh_CN: 清理散布在磁盘各处的文件

en: Clean old system journals
zh_CN: 清理旧的系统日志

en: Clipboard
zh_CN: 剪贴板

en: Code
zh_CN: 代码

en: Compatibility layer for Windows software
zh_CN: Windows 软件兼容层

en: Configure this option in the preferences.
zh_CN: 请在“选项”中配置此项。

en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确认

en: Confirm before delete
zh_CN: 删除前确认

en: Cookies
zh_CN: Cookie

en: Crash reports
zh_CN: 崩溃报告

en: Creating new, temporary file for wiping free space.
zh_CN: 正在创建新的临时文件以清除可用空间。

en: Current session
zh_CN: 当前会话

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Custom folders will be reset.
zh_CN: 将重置自定义文件夹。

en: DOM Storage
zh_CN: DOM（文档对象模型）存储

en: Dark mode
zh_CN: 暗色模式

en: Database
zh_CN: 数据库

en: Debug logs
zh_CN: 调试日志

en: Deep scan
zh_CN: 深度扫描

en: Deep scan does not support multi-value variable.
zh_CN: 深度扫描不支持多值变量。

en: Default dark mode, showing found junk files
zh_CN: 默认深色模式，显示找到的垃圾文件

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete HTML5 cookies
zh_CN: 删除 HTML5 Cookie

en: Delete broken application menu entries and file associations
zh_CN: 删除损坏的应用程序菜单项和文件链接

en: Delete cached patches and installers
zh_CN: 删除缓存的补丁和安装包

en: Delete confirmation
zh_CN: 删除确认

en: Delete cookies, which contain information such as web site preferences, authentication, and tracking identification
zh_CN: 删除 Cookie 文件，它们保存网站首选项、认证和身份等信息

en: Delete downloaded podcasts
zh_CN: 删除下载的播客

en: Delete files for unwanted languages
zh_CN: 删除不需要的语言的本地化文件

en: Delete obsolete files
zh_CN: 删除废弃的文件

en: Delete old system logs
zh_CN: 删除过时的系统日志

en: Delete registry key
zh_CN: 删除注册表项

en: Delete the audio and video recordings
zh_CN: 删除录音与录像

en: Delete the avatars and emoticons cache
zh_CN: 删除头像和表情缓存

en: Delete the backup files
zh_CN: 删除备份文件

en: Delete the cache
zh_CN: 删除缓存文件

en: Delete the chat logs
zh_CN: 删除聊天记录

en: Delete the command history
zh_CN: 删除命令历史记录

en: Delete the cookies, visited URLs, and search history
zh_CN: 删除 Cookie、访问过的 URL 和搜索历史记录

en: Delete the current and last sessions
zh_CN: 删除当前及过去的会话

en: Delete the current session
zh_CN: 删除当前会话

en: Delete the database, which contains information such as play count and last played
zh_CN: 删除包含播放次数和上次播放等信息的数据库

en: Delete the debug logs
zh_CN: 删除调试日志

en: Delete the file
zh_CN: 删除文件

en: Delete the files
zh_CN: 删除这些文件

en: Delete the history which includes visited sites, downloads, and thumbnails
zh_CN: 删除历史记录，其中包括访问过的网站，下载的文件和缩略图

en: Delete the list of game servers
zh_CN: 删除游戏服务器列表

en: Delete the list of recently used documents
zh_CN: 删除最近使用文档列表

en: Delete the list of visited web pages
zh_CN: 删除访问过的网页列表

en: Delete the logs
zh_CN: 删除日志文件

en: Delete the most recently used list
zh_CN: 清空“最近使用”列表

en: Delete the search history
zh_CN: 删除查询记录

en: Delete the search index, a database of words and the files they contain
zh_CN: 删除索引，一个包含字词对应的文件的数据库

en: Delete the sync data and sign out of the browser
zh_CN: 删除同步数据并退出浏览器

en: Delete the temporary files
zh_CN: 删除临时文件

en: Delete the torrents (just the metadata but not the files described)
zh_CN: 删除 BT 种子（只删除元数据，不删除所描述的文件）

en: Delete the usage date, window position, and other data for folders
zh_CN: 删除文件夹的使用日期、窗口位置和其他数据

en: Delete the usage history
zh_CN: 删除使用记录

en: Delete the web cache, which reduces time to display revisited pages
zh_CN: 删除为减少显示重新访问的页面的时间而产生的Web缓存

en: Delete the web cache, which reduces time to display revisited pages. This also clears favorited GIFs.
zh_CN: 删除用来减少显示重新访问的页面的时间的网页缓存。这也会清除缓存的作为网站图标的 GIF 文件。

en: Delete uninstallers for Microsoft updates including hotfixes, service packs, and Internet Explorer updates
zh_CN: 用来回滚微软更新的程序，包括热补丁、服务包和 IE 浏览器的更新

en: Delete user-specified files and folders
zh_CN: 删除用户指定的文件和文件夹

en: Delete without shredding
zh_CN: 截断而不粉碎

en: Delete ~/.viminfo which includes file history, command history, and buffers
zh_CN: 删除 ~/.viminfo 目录，该目录下包含文件历史记录、命令历史记录和缓冲区

en: Deleting files
zh_CN: 正在删除文件

en: Deleting the index will reset the configuration of columns in the message list.
zh_CN: 删除索引将重置邮件列表中列的顺序。

en: Desktop environment
zh_CN: 桌面环境

en: Desktop widgets
zh_CN: 桌面小部件

en: Detected these swap devices: %s
zh_CN: 检测到这些交换区：%s

en: Device or resource is busy: %s
zh_CN: 设备或资源繁忙：%s

en: Directory is not empty: %s
zh_CN: 目录非空：%s

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已停用

en: Disabling swap.
zh_CN: 正在禁用交换空间。

en: Disk space recovered: %s
zh_CN: 已释放磁盘空间：%s

en: Disk space to be recovered: %s
zh_CN: 预计释放磁盘空间： %s

en: Disk was full when writing configuration to file: %s
zh_CN: 磁盘空间已满，无法将设置写入文件： %s

en: Do not delete
zh_CN: 保留干扰文件

en: Document viewer
zh_CN: 文档查看器

en: Done.
zh_CN: 完成。

en: Download and update cleaners from community (winapp2.ini)
zh_CN: 下载并更新来自社区的清理规则（Winapp2.ini）

en: Download data needed for chaff generator?
zh_CN: 下载干扰文件生成器所需的数据？

en: Download history
zh_CN: 下载历史

en: Downloaded podcasts
zh_CN: 已下载的播客

en: Downloading URL failed: %s
zh_CN: 未能下载 URL：%s

en: Drives
zh_CN: 驱动器

en: Dropping privileges of process ID {pid} to user ID {uid}.
zh_CN: 正将进程 ID {pid} 的特权授予用户 ID {uid}。

en: Editor
zh_CN: 编辑器

en: Email client
zh_CN: 邮件客户端

en: Empty the recycle bin
zh_CN: 清空回收站

en: Empty the trash
zh_CN: 清空回收站

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error #%d when flushing the file buffer.
zh_CN: 刷新文件缓冲区时出现错误 #%d 。

en: Error checking whether path exists: %s
zh_CN: 检查路径 %s 是否存在时发生错误

en: Error in handle_cleaner_option() for cleaner id = {cleaner_id}, option XML={option_xml}
zh_CN: 函数 handle_cleaner_option()（cleaner_id={cleaner_id}, option_xml={option_xml}）发生错误

en: Error reading cleaner: %s
zh_CN: 读取清理规则时出错：%s

en: Error when checking for updates:
zh_CN: 检查更新时出错：

en: Error when opening a network connection to check for updates. Please verify the network is working and that a firewall is not blocking this application. Error message: {}
zh_CN: 打开网络连接以检查更新时出错。请确认网络正常运行，并且防火墙没有阻止此应用程序。错误信息：{}

en: Error when setting the default drives to shred.
zh_CN: 设置默认擦除空闲空间的驱动器时出错。

en: Error: {operation_option}: {command}
zh_CN: 错误：{operation_option}: {command}

en: Errors: %d
zh_CN: 错误：%d

en: Exception while running operation '%(operation)s': '%(msg)s'
zh_CN: 执行操作'%(operation)s'时出现异常：'%(msg)s'

en: Executable not found: %s
zh_CN: 未找到可执行文件： %s

en: Exit after cleaning
zh_CN: 清理完成后退出

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: File archiver
zh_CN: 压缩软件

en: File manager
zh_CN: 文件管理器

en: File not found: %s
zh_CN: 未找到文件： %s

en: File transfer client
zh_CN: 文件传输客户端

en: Files deleted: %d
zh_CN: 已删除文件：%d 个

en: Files to be deleted: %d
zh_CN: 即将删除的文件数量：%d

en: Folder
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: Form history
zh_CN: 表单历史

en: Found UUID for swap file {device} is {uuid}.
zh_CN: 发现交换文件 {device} 的 UUID为 {uuid} 。

en: Free disk space
zh_CN: 释放磁盘空闲区域

en: Free space and maintain privacy
zh_CN: 释放空间并保护隐私

en: Freeing %s of memory.
zh_CN: 正释放 %s 的内存。

en: GNU General Public License version 3 or later.
    See https://www.gnu.org/licenses/gpl-3.0.txt
zh_CN: GNU 通用公共许可协议第三版或更高版本。
    详见 https://www.gnu.org/licenses/gpl-3.0.txt

en: Game
zh_CN: 游戏

en: Games
zh_CN: 游戏

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Generating files
zh_CN: 正在生成文件

en: Graphics editor
zh_CN: 图像编辑器

en: Handled unknown error #0 while truncating file.
zh_CN: 截断文件时接受到了未知错误 #0 。

en: Hide irrelevant cleaners
zh_CN: 隐藏不适合当前环境的清理规则

en: History
zh_CN: 历史记录

en: Icons for files on the system
zh_CN: 系统中文件的缩略图

en: If an update is found, you will be given the option to view information about it.  Then, you may manually download and install the update.
zh_CN: 如果发现更新，您可以选择查看更新信息并手动下载并安装更新。

en: Ignoring cleaner because it is world writable: %s
zh_CN: 忽略全局可写的清理规则：%s

en: Imported from winapp2.ini
zh_CN: 从 Winapp2.ini 导入

en: Importing cleaners from Winapp2.ini.
zh_CN: 正在从 Winapp2.ini 中导入清理规则。

en: Index
zh_CN: 索引

en: Inspect the preview for any files you want to keep.
zh_CN: 检查预览，确保您想保留的文件不被删除。

en: Inspiration
zh_CN: 参考文献

en: Installers
zh_CN: 安装包

en: Internet
zh_CN: 互联网

en: Known clients and friends
zh_CN: 已知的客户端和好友

en: Known files history
zh_CN: 已知文件历史记录

en: Language:
zh_CN: 语言：

en: Languages
zh_CN: 语言

en: List of files downloaded
zh_CN: 下载的文件列表

en: List of visited web pages
zh_CN: 访问过的网页列表

en: Loading native cleaners.
zh_CN: 正在加载自带的清理规则。

en: Loads the initial session after the browser closes or crashes
zh_CN: 在浏览器关闭或崩溃后载入的先前的浏览状态

en: Localizations
zh_CN: 本地化文件

en: Logs
zh_CN: 日志

en: Make chaff
zh_CN: 生成干扰文件

en: Make files
zh_CN: 开始生成

en: Make randomly-generated messages inspired by documents.
zh_CN: 参考文献，在指定目录下生成随机信息。

en: Mark for deletion
zh_CN: 标记为在系统重启时删除

en: Media player
zh_CN: 媒体播放器

en: Memory
zh_CN: 内存

en: Memory dump
zh_CN: 内存转储

en: Most recently used
zh_CN: 最近使用

en: Multimedia
zh_CN: 多媒体

en: Multimedia viewer
zh_CN: 多媒体程序播放器

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: New winapp2.ini was downloaded.
zh_CN: 已下载新的 Winapp2.ini 。

en: No directories given for --wipe-free-space
zh_CN: 没有为 --wipe-free-space 指定目录

en: No paths found in clipboard.
zh_CN: 未在剪贴板中找到路径。

en: No work to do. Specify options.
zh_CN: 没有指定任何任务。请至少指定一个选项。

en: Number of files
zh_CN: 文件数量

en: Office suite
zh_CN: 办公套件

en: Open web browser to %s?
zh_CN: 要在浏览器中打开 %s 吗？

en: Overwrite contents of files to prevent recovery
zh_CN: 粉碎文件以防被恢复

en: Overwrite free disk space %s
zh_CN: 覆盖 %s 中的空闲区域

en: Overwrite free disk space to hide deleted files
zh_CN: 覆盖磁盘空闲区域以粉碎已删除的文件

en: Overwriting is ineffective on some file systems and with certain BleachBit operations.  Overwriting is significantly slower.
zh_CN: 在某些文件系统和 BleachBit 操作中粉碎文件是无效的。覆盖操作非常耗时。

en: Package lists
zh_CN: 软件包列表

en: Package manager
zh_CN: 包管理器

en: Passwords
zh_CN: 密码

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: Path to wipe must be an existing directory: %s
zh_CN: 要粉碎的路径必须是一个存在的目录：%s

en: Permission denied when writing configuration to file: %s
zh_CN: 磁盘空间已满，无法将设置写入文件： %s

en: Physical free memory is %s.
zh_CN: 可用物理内存为 %s 。

en: Places
zh_CN: 位置

en: Please wait.  Cleaning %s.
zh_CN: 请稍等，正在清理 %s 。

en: Please wait.  Previewing %s.
zh_CN: 请稍等。正在预览 %s 清理项。

en: Please wait.  Running deep scan.
zh_CN: 请稍候。正在进行深度扫描。

en: Please wait.  Wiping free disk space.
zh_CN: 请稍等。正在擦除磁盘空闲区域。

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 选项

en: Prefetch
zh_CN: 预读

en: Preserve
zh_CN: 保留

en: Press F11 to exit fullscreen mode.
zh_CN: 按下 F11 键退出全屏模式。

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Preview files in the selected operations (without deleting any files)
zh_CN: 预览选中规则指向的文件（不会删除任何文件）

en: Program to clean unnecessary files
zh_CN: 开源免费的系统清洁工具软件

en: Quarantine
zh_CN: 隔离区

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Re-enabling swap.
zh_CN: 正在重新启用交换空间。

en: Recent documents list
zh_CN: 最近使用文档列表

en: Recordings
zh_CN: 录音与录像

en: Recycle bin
zh_CN: 回收站

en: Refresh Windows shell
zh_CN: 刷新 Windows shell

en: Reinitializing the swap device %s.
zh_CN: 正在重新初始化交换区 %s 。

en: Remember window geometry
zh_CN: 记忆窗口大小和位置

en: Remote control software
zh_CN: 远程控制软件

en: Remove disabled packages
zh_CN: 删除已停用的包

en: Remove packages that were formerly dependencies
zh_CN: 删除曾作为依赖自动安装的安装包

en: Reset the search engine usage history and delete non-factory search engines, some of which are added automatically
zh_CN: 重置搜索引擎使用历史记录并删除非出厂搜索引擎，其中一些是自动添加的

en: Resetting the configuration file because it is corrupt: %s
zh_CN: 正在重置损坏的配置文件：%s

en: Rotated logs
zh_CN: 轮转日志

en: Run
zh_CN: 快速运行

en: Run BleachBit with administrator privileges to improve the accuracy of overwriting the contents of files.
zh_CN: 以管理员权限运行 BleachBit 来改进粉碎的文件的准确性。

en: Run external command: %s
zh_CN: 执行外部命令：%s

en: S_hred Settings and Quit
zh_CN: 初始化 BleachBit 设置并退出程序(_H)

en: S_ystem Information
zh_CN: 系统信息(_Y)

en: Search engines
zh_CN: 搜索引擎

en: Search history
zh_CN: 最近查询

en: Search tool
zh_CN: 搜索工具

en: Security warning
zh_CN: 安全警告

en: Select destination folder
zh_CN: 选择目标文件夹

en: Session
zh_CN: 会话

en: Session restore
zh_CN: 浏览状态还原

en: Setting nice value %d for this process.
zh_CN: 正在将此进程设置进程优先级（ nice 值）设置为 %d 。

en: Settings for individual sites
zh_CN: 各个站点的设置

en: Sh_red Folders
zh_CN: 粉碎文件夹(_R)

en: Show debug messages
zh_CN: 显示调试信息

en: Shred Paths from Clipboard
zh_CN: 粉碎来自剪贴板的路径

en: Site preferences
zh_CN: 网站偏好

en: Size
zh_CN: 清理大小

en: Skip
zh_CN: 跳过

en: Skipping mount point: %s
zh_CN: 跳过挂载点：%s

en: Special file type cannot be deleted: %s
zh_CN: 无法删除特殊文件类型：%s

en: Special operations: %d
zh_CN: 特殊操作：%d

en: Specify only one of these commands: --list-cleaners, --wipe-free-space, --preview, --clean
zh_CN: 以下命令不能同时使用：--list-cleaners, --wipe-free-space, --preview, --clean

en: Statistics
zh_CN: 统计信息

en: Sync
zh_CN: 同步数据

en: Sync conflict
zh_CN: 同步冲突

en: System
zh_CN: 系统

en: System information
zh_CN: 系统信息

en: System journals
zh_CN: 系统日志

en: Temporary files
zh_CN: 临时文件

en: The child memory-wiping process returned code %d.
zh_CN: 内存擦除子进程返回了代码 %d 。

en: The command 'swapoff -s' failed, so falling back to /proc/swaps for swap information.
zh_CN: 命令 'swapoff -s' 执行失败，改从 /proc/swaps 获取交换空间信息。

en: The desktop environment's clipboard used for copy and paste operations
zh_CN: 桌面环境下的用于复制和粘贴操作的剪贴板

en: The environment variable TMP refers to a directory that does not exist: %s
zh_CN: 环境变量 TMP 指向一个不存在的目录：%s

en: The function wipe_memory() with process ID {pid} is waiting for child process ID {cid}.
zh_CN: 进程 ID {pid} 的函数 wipe_memory() 正等待子进程 ID {cid} 退出。

en: The system in general
zh_CN: 系统通用

en: There is no official version of BleachBit on the Microsoft Store. Get the genuine version at https://www.bleachbit.org where it is always free of charge.
zh_CN: 微软商店上没有官方版本的 BleachBit 。请访问官网 https://www.bleachbit.org 获取正版软件。本程序始终免费。

en: There was at least one file on a file system that does not support advanced overwriting.
zh_CN: 文件系统中至少有一个文件不支持高级覆盖。

en: These cleaner definitions are new or have changed. Malicious definitions can damage your system. If you do not trust these changes, delete the files or quit.
zh_CN: 这些清理规则已更新或被修改过。恶意的清理规则可能会损坏您的系统。如果您不相信这些更改，请删除这些文件或退出。

en: These locations can be selected for deletion.
zh_CN: 以下位置可选择是否删除。

en: These paths will not be deleted or modified.
zh_CN: 将阻止删除或修改这些文件与文件夹。

en: This function deletes all BleachBit settings and then quits the application. Use this to hide your use of BleachBit or to reset its settings. The next time you start BleachBit, the settings will initialize to default values.
zh_CN: 此功能将删除所有 BleachBit 设置并退出应用程序。使用此选项可隐藏您对 BleachBit 的使用或重置其设置。下次启动 BleachBit 时，设置将初始化为默认值。

en: This option deletes all bookmarks.
zh_CN: 此选项将删除所有书签。

en: This option is experimental and may cause system problems.
zh_CN: 该选项处于实验阶段，可能造成系统故障。

en: This option is slow.
zh_CN: 该选项需要花费很多时间。

en: This option is very slow.
zh_CN: 这个选项非常耗时。

en: This option will delete your saved passwords.
zh_CN: 这个选项将会删除您已保存的密码。

en: This option will reset pinned locations in Quick Access to their defaults.
zh_CN: 此选项会将“快速访问”中固定的位置重置为默认值。

en: This path already exists in the custom list.
zh_CN: 此路径已经在自定义列表中。

en: This path already exists in the whitelist.
zh_CN: 此路径已在白名单中。

en: This will reset the position of desktop icons.
zh_CN: 这会重置桌面图标的位置。

en: This will restart Windows Explorer.
zh_CN: 这将重启 Windows 资源管理器。

en: Thumbnails
zh_CN: 缩略图

en: Torrents
zh_CN: 种子文件

en: Trash
zh_CN: 回收站

en: Truncate
zh_CN: 仅截断

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: URL history
zh_CN: URL 历史

en: Unnecessary file cleaner
zh_CN: 无用文件清理程序

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Update BleachBit
zh_CN: 更新 BleachBit

en: Update BleachBit to the latest version
zh_CN: 更新 BleachBit 到最新版

en: Update to version %s
zh_CN: 更新到版本 %s

en: Update uninstallers
zh_CN: 更新的卸载工具

en: Use IEC sizes (1 KiB = 1024 bytes) instead of SI (1 kB = 1000 bytes)
zh_CN: 使用 IEC 单位（1 KiB = 1024 Byte）而非 SI 单位（1 kB = 1000 Byte）

en: Utilities
zh_CN: 实用工具

en: VIM swap files across system
zh_CN: 全局 VIM 交换文件

en: VIM swap files under user profile
zh_CN: 用户配置文件中的 VIM 交换文件

en: Vacuum
zh_CN: 整理优化数据库

en: Warning regarding %(cleaner)s - %(option)s:
    
    %(warning)s
zh_CN: 来自 %(cleaner)s.%(option)s 的警告:
    
    %(warning)s

en: Web browser
zh_CN: 网页浏览器

en: When finished
zh_CN: 完成后

en: Whitelist
zh_CN: 白名单

en: Windowing system
zh_CN: 图形平台

en: Windows 10 theme
zh_CN: Windows 10 主题

en: Wipe the swap and free memory
zh_CN: 擦除交换空间并释放内存

en: Wiping free disk space erases remnants of files that were deleted without shredding. It does not free up space.
zh_CN: 清除可用磁盘空间将抹去已删除文件的残余，而无需进行粉碎。它不会释放空间。

en: Wiping free space can take a long time.
zh_CN: 擦除磁盘空闲区域可能需要很长时间。

en: Wiping the swap device %s.
zh_CN: 正在擦除交换区 %s 。

en: Word processor
zh_CN: 文字处理程序

en: Wrote {files:,} files and {bytes:,} bytes in {seconds:,} seconds at {rate:.2f} MB/s
zh_CN: 以 {rate:.2f}MB/s 的速度在 {seconds:,} 秒内写入了 {bytes:,} 字节的 {files:,} 个文件

en: You are running BleachBit with administrative privileges for cleaning shared parts of the system, and references to the user profile folder will clean only the root account.
zh_CN: 您正在以管理员权限运行 BleachBit 以清理系统的共享部分，对用户配置文件文件夹的引用将仅指向根用户。

en: You must select an operation
zh_CN: 你必须选择一项操作

en: _About BleachBit
zh_CN: 关于 BleachBit (_A)

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _Delete
zh_CN: 删除(_D)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _Make Chaff
zh_CN: 制作干扰文件(_M)

en: _OK
zh_CN: 确定(_O)

en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开(_O)

en: _Shred Files
zh_CN: 粉碎文件(_S)

en: _Wipe Free Space
zh_CN: 抹去磁盘上的空闲区域(_W)

[ctx: button]
en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

[ctx: button]
en: Add file
zh_CN: 添加文件

[ctx: button]
en: Add folder
zh_CN: 添加文件夹

[ctx: button]
en: Remove
zh_CN: 移出

[ctx: column_label]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: column_label]
en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: do not prompt for administrator privileges
zh_CN: 不弹出请求管理员权限的对话框

en: enable all options that do not have a warning
zh_CN: 启用所有无警告的选项

en: launch the graphical interface
zh_CN: 启动图形界面

en: list cleaners
zh_CN: 列出清理规则

en: log debug messages to file
zh_CN: 将调试消息记录到文件

en: not a valid cleaner: %s
zh_CN: 无效清理规则：%s

en: output version information and exit
zh_CN: 显示版本信息并退出

en: overwrite files to hide contents
zh_CN: 覆盖已删除文件以彻底删除内容

en: path="%s" is not a glob pattern
zh_CN: path="%s" 中没有出现任何通配模式却启用了 Glob 模块查找目录与文件

en: preview files to be deleted and other changes
zh_CN: 预览要删除的文件和进行的修改

en: run cleaners to delete files and make other permanent changes
zh_CN: 运行清理规则以删除文件并进行其他永久更改

en: search="walk.all" used with regular file path="%s"
zh_CN: search="walk.all" 不应与常规文件路径 path="%s" 并用

en: set log level to verbose
zh_CN: 将日志级别设置为详细

en: show system information
zh_CN: 显示系统信息

en: shred specific files or folders
zh_CN: 粉碎指定的文件或文件夹

en: update winapp2.ini, if a new version is available
zh_CN: 当有新版本可用时更新 Winapp2.ini

en: usage: %prog [options] cleaner.option1 cleaner.option2
zh_CN: %prog [选项] 清理项.规则1 清理项.规则2

en: use options set in the graphical interface
zh_CN: 使用图形界面中设置的选项

en: wipe free space in the given paths
zh_CN: 擦除给定路径中的空闲区域

en: {bytes:,} bytes and {inodes:,} inodes available to non-super-user
zh_CN: 非超级用户可以使用 {bytes:,} 字节和 {inodes:,} 个索引节点

en: {bytes:,} bytes and {inodes:,} inodes available to super-user
zh_CN: 超级用户可以使用 {bytes:,} 字节和 {inodes:,} 个索引节点
