bleachbit - en to ko translation catalogue (371 entries)

en: %s cannot be cleaned because it is currently running.  Close it, and try again.
ko: %s은(는) 현재 실행 중이므로 청소할 수 없습니다. 종료 후 다시 실행하십시오.

en: --overwrite is intended only for use with --clean
ko: --overwrite은 --clean을 위해서만 사용되도록 만들어졌습니다

en: 2600 Magazine
ko: 2600 매거진

en: A database of URLs including bookmarks, favicons, and a history of visited web sites
ko: 바로가기, 즐겨찾기, 방문한 웹사이트 기록을 포함하는 URL 데이터베이스

en: A database of usernames and passwords as well as a list of sites that should not store passwords
ko: 사용자 이름 및 암호와 암호를 저장하지 않는 사이트 목록 데이터베이스

en: A history of forms entered in web sites
ko: 웹사이트에 입력된 양식 기록

en: A history of forms entered in web sites and in the Search bar
ko: 웹사이트와 검색 창에 입력된 양식 기록

en: A new version is available.
ko: 신규 버전을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Abort
ko: 중지

en: Abort the preview or cleaning process
ko: 미리보기 혹은 정리 프로세스 중지

en: About %d minute remaining. | About %d minutes remaining.
ko[0]: 약 %d분 남았습니다.

en: Access denied when deleting registry key: %s
ko: 레지스트리 키를 삭제하는 동안 접근이 거부되었습니다 : %s

en: Access denied when deleting registry value: %s
ko: 레지스트리 값을 삭제할 때 액세스가 거부되었습니다 : %s

en: Access denied when flagging file for later delete: %s
ko: 나중에 삭제할 파일에 플래그를 지정할 때 액세스가 거부되었습니다 : %s

en: Access denied: %s
ko: 접근이 거부되었습니다 : %s

en: Access the application menu by clicking the hamburger icon on the title bar.
ko: 타이틀 바의 햄버거 아이콘을 클릭하여 응용 프로그램 메뉴에 접근.

en: Access the application menu by clicking the logo on the title bar.
ko: 타이틀 바의 로고를 클릭하여 응용 프로그램 메뉴에 접근.

en: Active
ko: 활성화

en: Add the shred context menu to KDE Plasma
ko: KDE 플라즈마에 shred 컨텍스트 메뉴 추가하기

en: All languages will be deleted except those checked.
ko: 체크된 언어 항목을 제외한 모든 언어 항목을 삭제합니다.

en: Allocating and wiping %s of memory.
ko: 메모리 %s 정리 및 할당 중.

en: Anti-virus
ko: 백신 프로그램

en: Applications
ko: 응용 프로그램

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete files according to the selected operations?  The actual files that will be deleted may have changed since you ran the preview.
ko: 정말 선택한 작업에 따라 파일을 영구히 삭제하시겠습니까? 미리 보기를 실행했기 때문에 삭제될 실제 파일은 변경되었을 수 있습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete these files?
ko: 정말 이 파일을 영구적으로 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: At least one file was locked by another process, so its contents could not be overwritten. It will be marked for deletion upon system reboot.
ko: 다른 프로세스에 의해 최소 하나의 파일이 잠겨 있어, 항목을 덮어쓸 수 없었습니다. 시스템 재시작 시 삭제를 위해 표시될 것입니다.

en: Attachments
ko: 부가 속성

en: Audio files tagger
ko: 오디오 파일 태거

en: Auto-detect language
ko: 언어 자동 감지

en: Automatically detect the system language
ko: 시스템 언어 자동 감지

en: Automatically preserving language %s.
ko: %s 언어 자동 보존 중.

en: Backup files
ko: 파일 백업

en: Because you are running as root, please manually open this link in a web browser:
    %s
ko: 현재 루트 계정으로 실행하고 있으므로, 웹 브라우저에서 수동으로 이 링크를 여십시오:
    %s

en: BleachBit is starting...
ko: BleachBit이 시작됩니다...

en: Blocklists
ko: 차단 목록

en: Blocklists will need update to work.
ko: 차단 목록 실행을 위해 업데이트가 필요합니다.

en: Broken desktop files
ko: 손상된 데스크톱 파일

en: Cache
ko: 캐시

en: Carefully review the list of packages that will be removed by running "dnf list autoremove".
ko: "dnf 목록 자동 제거"를 실행하여 제거될 패키지 목록을 자세히 검토하십시오.

en: Chat client
ko: 채팅 클라이언트

en: Chat logs
ko: 채팅 로그

en: Check for new beta releases
ko: 신규 베타 버전 확인

en: Check periodically for software updates via the Internet
ko: 인터넷을 통해 주기적으로 소프트웨어 업데이트 확인

en: Checking online for updates to winapp2.ini
ko: 온라인으로 winapp2.ini 업데이트 확인 중

en: Choose a file
ko: 파일을 선택하십시오

en: Choose a folder
ko: 폴더 선택

en: Choose a writable folder for each drive for which to overwrite free space.
ko: 디스크 여유 공간을 덮어쓰기 위해 각 드라이브마다 쓰기가 가능한 폴더를 선택하십시오.

en: Choose files to shred
ko: 영구 삭제할 파일 선택

en: Choose folder to shred
ko: 영구 삭제할 폴더 선택

en: Clean
ko: 정리

en: Clean database fragmentation to reduce space and improve speed without removing any data
ko: 데이터베이스 단편화를 해소해 데이터 삭제 없이 용량을 줄이고 속도를 개선

en: Clean file
ko: 파일 정리

en: Clean files in the selected operations
ko: 선택된 작업의 파일 정리

en: Clean files widely scattered across the disk
ko: 디스크에 널리 흩어져 있는 파일 정리

en: Clean old system journals
ko: 오래된 시스템 저널 정리

en: Clipboard
ko: 클립보드

en: Code
ko: 코드

en: Compatibility layer for Windows software
ko: 윈도우 소프트웨어 호환 레이어

en: Configure this option in the preferences.
ko: 환경 설정에서 이 옵션 구성.

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Confirm before delete
ko: 삭제하기 전 확인

en: Cookies
ko: 쿠키

en: Crash reports
ko: 오류 보고서

en: Creating new, temporary file for wiping free space.
ko: 여유 공간 정리를 위해 새로운 임시 파일을 생성 중입니다.

en: Current session
ko: 현재 세션

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Custom folders will be reset.
ko: 커스텀 폴더가 재설정됩니다.

en: DOM Storage
ko: DOM 저장소

en: Dark mode
ko: 다크 모드

en: Database
ko: 데이터베이스

en: Debug logs
ko: 디버그 로그

en: Deep scan
ko: 정밀 검사

en: Deep scan does not support multi-value variable.
ko: 정밀 스캔은 다중 값 변수를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Delete HTML5 cookies
ko: HTML5 쿠키 삭제

en: Delete broken application menu entries and file associations
ko: 손상된 애플리케이션 메뉴 항목 및 파일 연결 삭제

en: Delete cached patches and installers
ko: 캐시된 패치와 설치 프로그램 삭제

en: Delete confirmation
ko: 삭제 확인

en: Delete cookies, which contain information such as web site preferences, authentication, and tracking identification
ko: 웹사이트 기본 설정, 인증, 추적 식별 등의 정보를 포함하는 쿠키 삭제

en: Delete downloaded podcasts
ko: 다운로드한 팟캐스트 삭제

en: Delete files for unwanted languages
ko: 불필요한 언어 파일 삭제

en: Delete obsolete files
ko: 더 이상 사용하지 않는 파일 삭제

en: Delete old system logs
ko: 오래된 시스템 로그 삭제

en: Delete registry key
ko: 레지스트리 키 삭제

en: Delete the audio and video recordings
ko: 오디오 및 비디오 녹화 삭제

en: Delete the avatars and emoticons cache
ko: 아바타와 이모티콘 캐시 삭제

en: Delete the backup files
ko: 백업 파일 삭제

en: Delete the cache
ko: 캐시 삭제

en: Delete the chat logs
ko: 채팅 로그 삭제

en: Delete the command history
ko: 명령어 기록 삭제

en: Delete the cookies, visited URLs, and search history
ko: 쿠키 파일, 방문한 URL, 검색 기록 삭제

en: Delete the current and last sessions
ko: 현재 및 마지막 세션 삭제

en: Delete the current session
ko: 현재 세션 삭제

en: Delete the database, which contains information such as play count and last played
ko: 재생 횟수나 마지막 재생 목록 등의 정보가 있는 데이터베이스 삭제

en: Delete the debug logs
ko: 디버그 로그 삭제

en: Delete the file
ko: 파일 삭제

en: Delete the files
ko: 파일 삭제

en: Delete the history which includes visited sites, downloads, and thumbnails
ko: 방문한 사이트, 다운로드, 썸네일을 포함한 사용 기록 삭제

en: Delete the list of game servers
ko: 게임 서버 목록 삭제

en: Delete the list of recently used documents
ko: 최근에 사용된 문서 목록 삭제

en: Delete the list of visited web pages
ko: 방문한 웹 페이지 목록 삭제

en: Delete the logs
ko: 로그 삭제

en: Delete the most recently used list
ko: 가장 최근에 사용된 파일 목록 삭제

en: Delete the search history
ko: 검색 기록 삭제

en: Delete the search index, a database of words and the files they contain
ko: 검색 색인, 단어 데이터베이스 및 포함된 파일 삭제

en: Delete the sync data and sign out of the browser
ko: 동기화 데이터 삭제 및 브라우저 로그아웃

en: Delete the temporary files
ko: 임시 파일 삭제

en: Delete the torrents (just the metadata but not the files described)
ko: 토렌트 파일 삭제 (설명된 파일을 제외한 메타데이터만)

en: Delete the usage date, window position, and other data for folders
ko: 사용량 데이터, 창 위치 및 기타 폴더 정보 삭제

en: Delete the usage history
ko: 사용 기록 삭제

en: Delete the web cache, which reduces time to display revisited pages
ko: 재방문 페이지의 표시 시간을 단축해주는 웹 캐시 정보 삭제

en: Delete the web cache, which reduces time to display revisited pages. This also clears favorited GIFs.
ko: 웹 캐시를 삭제하면 재방문한 페이지를 표시하는 시간이 줄어듭니다. 이 작업은 즐겨찾기한 GIF도 함께 삭제합니다.

en: Delete uninstallers for Microsoft updates including hotfixes, service packs, and Internet Explorer updates
ko: 핫픽스, 서비스 팩, Internet Explorer 업데이트를 포함한 Microsoft 업데이트 제거 프로그램 삭제

en: Delete user-specified files and folders
ko: 사용자 지정 파일 및 폴더 삭제

en: Delete without shredding
ko: 영구 삭제 과정 없이 삭제

en: Delete ~/.viminfo which includes file history, command history, and buffers
ko: 파일 기록, 명령어 사용 기록, 버퍼 등의 정보를 포함한 ~/.viminfo 삭제

en: Deleting files
ko: 파일 삭제 중

en: Deleting the index will reset the configuration of columns in the message list.
ko: 인덱스를 삭제하면 메시지 목록의 열 구성이 초기화됩니다.

en: Desktop environment
ko: 데스크탑 환경

en: Desktop widgets
ko: 데스크톱 위젯

en: Detected these swap devices: %s
ko: 스와프 디바이스 발견됨 : %s

en: Device or resource is busy: %s
ko: 장치 혹은 리소스가 현재 사용 불가: %s

en: Directory is not empty: %s
ko: 디렉토리가 비어있지 않음 : %s

en: Disabling swap.
ko: 스와프 비활성화 중.

en: Disk space recovered: %s
ko: 복구된 디스크 공간 : %s

en: Disk space to be recovered: %s
ko: 복구될 디스크 공간 : %s

en: Disk was full when writing configuration to file: %s
ko: 파일 %s 에 구성을 는 쓰는 중 디스크가 가득 찼습니다

en: Do not delete
ko: 삭제하지 않기

en: Document viewer
ko: 문서 뷰어

en: Done.
ko: 완료.

en: Download and update cleaners from community (winapp2.ini)
ko: 커뮤니티로부터 클리너 다운로드 및 업데이트 (winapp2.ini)

en: Download data needed for chaff generator?
ko: 채프 생성기를 위한 데이터를 다운로드 하시겠습니까?

en: Download history
ko: 다운로드 기록

en: Downloaded podcasts
ko: 다운로드한 팟캐스트

en: Downloading URL failed: %s
ko: URL 다운로드 실패 : %s

en: Drives
ko: 드라이브

en: Dropping privileges of process ID {pid} to user ID {uid}.
ko: 사용자 아이디 {uid}의 프로세스 아이디 {pid} 권한 해제 중.

en: Editor
ko: 편집기

en: Email client
ko: 이메일 클라이언트

en: Empty the recycle bin
ko: 휴지통 비우기

en: Empty the trash
ko: 휴지통 비우기

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Error #%d when flushing the file buffer.
ko: 파일 버퍼 플러싱 중 #%d 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error checking whether path exists: %s
ko: 경로 존재 확인 중 에러 발생 : %s

en: Error in handle_cleaner_option() for cleaner id = {cleaner_id}, option XML={option_xml}
ko: 클리너 아이디 = {cleaner_id}, 옵션 XML={option_xml}의 handle_cleaner_option()에서 오류 발생

en: Error reading cleaner: %s
ko: 클리너 읽는 중 오류 발생: %s

en: Error when checking for updates:
ko: 업데이트 확인 중 오류:

en: Error when opening a network connection to check for updates. Please verify the network is working and that a firewall is not blocking this application. Error message: {}
ko: 업데이트 확인을 위해 네트워크 연결 중 에러가 발생했습니다. 방화벽의 응용 프로그램 차단 여부와 인터넷 연결을 확인하십시오. 에러 메세지 : {}

en: Error when setting the default drives to shred.
ko: 영구 삭제할 기본 드라이브 설정 중 에러 발생.

en: Error: {operation_option}: {command}
ko: 오류 : {operation_option}: {command}

en: Errors: %d
ko: 오류 : %d

en: Exception while running operation '%(operation)s': '%(msg)s'
ko: '%(operation)s': '%(msg)s' 작업 실행 중 예외 발생

en: Executable not found: %s
ko: 실행파일 존재하지 않음 : %s

en: Exit after cleaning
ko: 정리 후 종료

en: File
ko: 파일

en: File archiver
ko: 파일 압축기

en: File manager
ko: 파일 관리자

en: File not found: %s
ko: 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다 : %s

en: File transfer client
ko: 파일 전송 클라이언트

en: Files deleted: %d
ko: 삭제된 파일 : %d

en: Files to be deleted: %d
ko: 삭제될 파일 : %d

en: Folder
ko: 폴더

en: Form history
ko: 양식 기록

en: Found UUID for swap file {device} is {uuid}.
ko: 스와프 파일 {device}가 {uuid}인 UUID가 발견됨.

en: Free disk space
ko: 디스크 여유 공간

en: Free space and maintain privacy
ko: 여유 공간 확보 및 개인정보 유지

en: Freeing %s of memory.
ko: 메모리 %s 확보 중.

en: GNU General Public License version 3 or later.
    See https://www.gnu.org/licenses/gpl-3.0.txt
ko: GNU 일반 공개 라이센스 버전 3 혹은 이후 버전.
    https://www.gnu.org/licenses/gpl-3.0.txt를 확인하세요

en: Game
ko: 게임

en: Games
ko: 게임

en: General
ko: 일반 설정

en: Generating files
ko: 파일 생성 중

en: Graphics editor
ko: 그래픽 편집기

en: Handled unknown error #0 while truncating file.
ko: 파일을 자르는 중에 알려지지 않은 #0 오류가 처리되었습니다.

en: Hide irrelevant cleaners
ko: 무관한 클리너 숨기기

en: Hillary Clinton's emails
ko: 힐러리 클린턴의 이메일

en: History
ko: 사용 기록

en: Icons for files on the system
ko: 시스템의 파일 아이콘

en: If an update is found, you will be given the option to view information about it.  Then, you may manually download and install the update.
ko: 업데이트가 발견되면 업데이트 정보를 볼 수 있는 옵션이 주어집니다. 그 후, 수동으로 업데이트를 다운로드하여 설치할 수 있습니다.

en: Ignoring cleaner because it is world writable: %s
ko: 모든 사용자가 쓸 수 있으므로 클리너 무시 : %s

en: Imported from winapp2.ini
ko: winapp2.ini에서 가져옴

en: Importing cleaners from Winapp2.ini.
ko: Winapp2.ini에서 클리너 가져오기.

en: Index
ko: 인덱스

en: Inspect the preview for any files you want to keep.
ko: 미리 보기에서 보관할 파일이 있는지 확인하세요.

en: Inspiration
ko: 영감

en: Installers
ko: 설치 프로그램

en: Internet
ko: 인터넷

en: Known clients and friends
ko: 알려진 클라이언트 및 친구

en: Known files history
ko: 알려진 파일 기록

en: Language:
ko: 언어 :

en: Languages
ko: 언어

en: List of files downloaded
ko: 다운로드한 파일 목록

en: List of visited web pages
ko: 방문한 웹 페이지 목록

en: Loading native cleaners.
ko: 기본 클리너 로드중.

en: Loads the initial session after the browser closes or crashes
ko: 브라우저 종료 또는 충돌 후 초기 세션 불러오기

en: Localizations
ko: 국가별 설정

en: Logs
ko: 로그

en: Make chaff
ko: 채프 만들기

en: Make files
ko: 파일 만들기

en: Make randomly-generated messages inspired by documents.
ko: 문서를 바탕으로 한 무작위로 생성된 메시지 만들기.

en: Mark for deletion
ko: 삭제 표시

en: Media player
ko: 미디어 플레이어

en: Memory
ko: 메모리

en: Memory dump
ko: 메모리 덤프

en: Most recently used
ko: 최근 사용순

en: Multimedia
ko: 멀티미디어

en: Multimedia viewer
ko: 멀티미디어 뷰어

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: New winapp2.ini was downloaded.
ko: 신규 winapp2.ini가 다운로드되었습니다.

en: No directories given for --wipe-free-space
ko: --wipe-free-space를 위한 디렉토리가 없음

en: No paths found in clipboard.
ko: 클립보드에서 경로가 발견되지 않음.

en: No work to do. Specify options.
ko: 할 수 있는 작업이 없습니다. 옵션을 지정하십시오.

en: Number of files
ko: 파일 수

en: Office suite
ko: 오피스 프로그램

en: Open web browser to %s?
ko: %s을(를) 웹 브라우저로 여시겠습니까?

en: Overwrite contents of files to prevent recovery
ko: 복구 방지를 위해 파일 항목 덮어쓰기

en: Overwrite free disk space %s
ko: %s의 디스크 여유 공간 덮어쓰기

en: Overwrite free disk space to hide deleted files
ko: 삭제된 파일을 숨기기 위해 디스크 여유 공간 덮어쓰기

en: Overwriting is ineffective on some file systems and with certain BleachBit operations.  Overwriting is significantly slower.
ko: 덮어쓰기는 일부 파일 시스템과 특정 BleachBit 작업에서 비효율적입니다. 덮어 씌우기는 상당히 느립니다.

en: Package lists
ko: 패키지 목록

en: Package manager
ko: 패키지 관리자

en: Passwords
ko: 암호

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Path to wipe must be an existing directory: %s
ko: 정리할 경로는 존재하는 디렉토리어야 합니다 : %s

en: Permission denied when writing configuration to file: %s
ko: 파일 : %s에 구성을 쓰던 중 권한이 거부되었습니다

en: Physical free memory is %s.
ko: 물리적 여유 메모리는 %s입니다.

en: Places
ko: 위치

en: Please wait.  Cleaning %s.
ko: 잠시만 기다려주십시오. %s을(를) 청소하는 중입니다.

en: Please wait.  Previewing %s.
ko: 잠시만 기다려주십시오. %s을(를) 미리 보는 중입니다.

en: Please wait.  Running deep scan.
ko: 잠시만 기다려주십시오. 정밀 검사 중입니다.

en: Please wait.  Wiping free disk space.
ko: 잠시만 기다려주십시오. 디스크 여유 공간을 청소하는 중입니다.

en: Preferences
ko: 환경 설정

en: Prefetch
ko: 미리 가져오기

en: Preserve
ko: 유지하기

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Preview files in the selected operations (without deleting any files)
ko: 선택된 작업 미리보기 (파일을 삭제하지 않습니다)

en: Program to clean unnecessary files
ko: 불필요한 파일 정리 프로그램

en: Quarantine
ko: 격리

en: Re-enabling swap.
ko: 스와프 재활성화 중.

en: Recent documents list
ko: 최근 문서 목록

en: Recordings
ko: 기록

en: Recycle bin
ko: 휴지통

en: Reinitializing the swap device %s.
ko: 스와프 디바이스 %s을(를) 재시작 중입니다.

en: Remember window geometry
ko: 창 크기 및 위치 기억하기

en: Remote control software
ko: 원격 제어 프로그램

en: Remove packages that were formerly dependencies
ko: 이전의 의존성 패키지 제거

en: Reset the search engine usage history and delete non-factory search engines, some of which are added automatically
ko: 검색 엔진 사용 기록 재설정 및 자동으로 추가된 일부 검색 엔진 삭제

en: Resetting the configuration file because it is corrupt: %s
ko: 구성 파일이 손상되어 다시 설정하는 중: %s

en: Rotated logs
ko: 회전된 로그

en: Run
ko: 실행

en: Run BleachBit with administrator privileges to improve the accuracy of overwriting the contents of files.
ko: 파일 항목 덮어쓰기의 정확성 향상을 위해 BleachBit을 관리자 권한으로 실행하십시오.

en: Run external command: %s
ko: 외부 명령어 실행: %s

en: S_hred Settings and Quit
ko: 설정 초기화 및 종료(_H)

en: S_ystem Information
ko: 시스템 정보

en: Search engines
ko: 검색 엔진

en: Search history
ko: 검색 기록

en: Search tool
ko: 검색 도구

en: Security warning
ko: 보안 경고

en: Select destination folder
ko: 대상 폴더 선택

en: Session
ko: 세션

en: Session restore
ko: 세션 복원

en: Setting nice value %d for this process.
ko: 프로세스를 위해 적절한 값 %d을(를) 설정 중.

en: Settings for individual sites
ko: 개별 사이트에 대한 설정

en: Sh_red Folders
ko: 폴더 영구 삭제(_H)

en: Shell
ko: 셸

en: Shellbags
ko: 셸백

en: Show debug messages
ko: 디버그 메시지 표시

en: Shred Paths from Clipboard
ko: 클립보드 경로 영구 삭제

en: Site preferences
ko: 사이트 설정

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Skip
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Skipping mount point: %s
ko: 마운트 포인트 건너뛰는 중 : %s

en: Special file type cannot be deleted: %s
ko: 특정 파일 타입은 삭제 불가: %s

en: Special operations: %d
ko: 특수 작업 : %d

en: Specify only one of these commands: --list-cleaners, --wipe-free-space, --preview, --clean
ko: 명령어 중 하나만 정하십시오: --list-cleaners, --wipe-free-space, --preview, --clean

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Sync
ko: 동기화

en: Sync conflict
ko: 동기화 충돌

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: System information
ko: 시스템 정보

en: System journals
ko: 시스템 저널

en: Temporary files
ko: 임시 파일

en: The child memory-wiping process returned code %d.
ko: 차일드 메모리-정리 프로세스가 %d 코드를 반환했습니다.

en: The command 'swapoff -s' failed, so falling back to /proc/swaps for swap information.
ko: 명령어 'swapoff -s' 실행에 실패하여, 스와프 정보를 위해 /proc/swaps로 돌아갑니다.

en: The desktop environment's clipboard used for copy and paste operations
ko: 복사 및 붙여 넣기 작업에 사용되는 데스크톱 환경의 클립보드

en: The environment variable TMP refers to a directory that does not exist: %s
ko: 환경 변수 TMP가 존재하지 않는 디렉토리를 가리킵니다 : %s

en: The function wipe_memory() with process ID {pid} is waiting for child process ID {cid}.
ko: 프로세스 아이디 {pid}를 사용한 함수 wipe_memory()가 차일드 프로세스 아이디 {cid}를 기다리는 중입니다.

en: The system in general
ko: 일반 시스템

en: There is no official version of BleachBit on the Microsoft Store. Get the genuine version at https://www.bleachbit.org where it is always free of charge.
ko: Microsoft 스토어에는 BleachBit의 공식 버전이 없습니다. 정품 버전은 https://www.bleachbit.org에서 항상 무료로 다운받으실 수 있습니다.

en: There was at least one file on a file system that does not support advanced overwriting.
ko: 파일 시스템에 고급 덮어쓰기를 지원하지 않는 파일이 하나 이상 있습니다.

en: These cleaner definitions are new or have changed. Malicious definitions can damage your system. If you do not trust these changes, delete the files or quit.
ko: 이러한 청소 설정은 새로 생겼거나 변경되었습니다. 악의적인 설정은 시스템을 손상시킬 수 있습니다. 만약 변경 사항을 신뢰할 수 없다면 파일을 삭제하거나 종료하세요.

en: These locations can be selected for deletion.
ko: 이 위치들은 삭제를 위해 선택될 수 있습니다.

en: These paths will not be deleted or modified.
ko: 이 경로들은 삭제되거나 변경되지 않습니다.

en: This function deletes all BleachBit settings and then quits the application. Use this to hide your use of BleachBit or to reset its settings. The next time you start BleachBit, the settings will initialize to default values.
ko: 이 기능은 모든 BleachBit 설정을 삭제하고 프로그램을 종료합니다. BleachBit 사용 기록을 숨기거나 설정을 초기화하기 위해 사용하십시오. 다음에 BleachBit를 실행하면 설정값이 기본값으로 초기화됩니다.

en: This option deletes all bookmarks.
ko: 이 옵션은 모든 즐겨찾기를 삭제합니다.

en: This option is experimental and may cause system problems.
ko: 이 옵션은 실험적 기능이며 시스템 문제를 발생시킬 수 있습니다.

en: This option is slow.
ko: 이 옵션은 느립니다.

en: This option is very slow.
ko: 이 옵션은 매우 느립니다.

en: This option will delete your saved passwords.
ko: 이 옵션은 저장한 암호를 삭제합니다.

en: This option will reset pinned locations in Quick Access to their defaults.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 퀵 액세스에 고정된 위치가 기본값으로 재설정됩니다.

en: This path already exists in the custom list.
ko: 이 경로는 이미 사용자 지정 목록에 존재합니다.

en: This path already exists in the whitelist.
ko: 이 경로는 이미 화이트리스트(허용 목록)에 존재합니다.

en: This will reset the position of desktop icons.
ko: 바탕화면 아이콘의 위치가 초기화됩니다.

en: This will restart Windows Explorer.
ko: 윈도우 탐색기가 재실행됩니다.

en: Thumbnails
ko: 썸네일

en: Torrents
ko: 토렌트 파일

en: Trash
ko: 휴지통

en: Truncate
ko: 잘라내기

en: Type
ko: 형식

en: URL history
ko: URL 기록

en: Unnecessary file cleaner
ko: 불필요한 파일 클리너

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Update BleachBit
ko: BleachBit 업데이트

en: Update BleachBit to the latest version
ko: BleachBit 최신 버전으로 업데이트하기

en: Update to version %s
ko: 버전 %s(으)로 업데이트

en: Update uninstallers
ko: 설치 제거 프로그램 업데이트

en: Use IEC sizes (1 KiB = 1024 bytes) instead of SI (1 kB = 1000 bytes)
ko: SI (1 kB = 1000 bytes) 대신 IEC 크기 (1 KiB = 1024 bytes)를 사용하세요

en: Utilities
ko: 유틸리티

en: VIM swap files across system
ko: 시스템 전체 VIM 스왑 파일

en: VIM swap files under user profile
ko: 사용자 프로필 아래 VIM 스왑 파일

en: Vacuum
ko: 조각 모음

en: Warning regarding %(cleaner)s - %(option)s:
    
    %(warning)s
ko: %(cleaner)s - %(option)s에 관한 경고:
    
    %(warning)s

en: Web browser
ko: 웹 브라우저

en: When finished
ko: 완료 시점

en: Whitelist
ko: 허용 목록

en: Windowing system
ko: 윈도잉 시스템

en: Windows 10 theme
ko: 윈도우 10 테마

en: Wipe the swap and free memory
ko: 스왑 및 여유 메모리 청소

en: Wiping free disk space erases remnants of files that were deleted without shredding. It does not free up space.
ko: 여유 공간 정리는 영구 삭제 되지 않은 파일의 잔류 데이터를 지웁니다. 새로운 여유 공간을 만들지는 않습니다.

en: Wiping free space can take a long time.
ko: 여유 공간 정리는 오랜 시간이 걸릴 수 있습니다.

en: Wiping the swap device %s.
ko: 스와프 디바이스 %s을(를) 정리 중입니다.

en: Word processor
ko: 워드 프로세서

en: Wrote {files:,} files and {bytes:,} bytes in {seconds:,} seconds at {rate:.2f} MB/s
ko: {files:,} 파일과 {bytes:,} 바이트를 {seconds:,} 초 동안 {rate:.2f} MB/s 의 속도로 기록함

en: You are running BleachBit with administrative privileges for cleaning shared parts of the system, and references to the user profile folder will clean only the root account.
ko: 시스템의 공유 부분을 정리하기 위해 관리자 권한으로 BleachBit를 실행하고 있으며, 유저 프로필 폴더의 레퍼런스는 루트 계정만을 정리합니다.

en: You must select an operation
ko: 반드시 작업을 선택해야 합니다

en: _About BleachBit
ko: BleachBit 정보(_A)

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: _Delete
ko: 삭제(_D)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: _Make Chaff
ko: 채프 만들기(_M)

en: _OK
ko: 확인(_O)

en: _Open
ko: 열기(_O)

en: _Shred Files
ko: 파일 영구 삭제(_S)

en: _Wipe Free Space
ko: 디스크 여유 공간 청소(_W)

[ctx: button]
en: Add
ko: 추가

[ctx: button]
en: Add file
ko: 파일 추가

[ctx: button]
en: Add folder
ko: 폴더 추가

[ctx: button]
en: Remove
ko: 제거

[ctx: column_label]
en: Delete
ko: 삭제

[ctx: column_label]
en: Filename
ko: 파일명

en: do not prompt for administrator privileges
ko: 관리자 권한 묻지 않기

en: enable all options that do not have a warning
ko: 경고가 없는 모든 옵션 활성화

en: launch the graphical interface
ko: 그래픽 인터페이스 실행

en: list cleaners
ko: 클리너 목록

en: log debug messages to file
ko: 디버그 메시지를 파일에 기록

en: not a valid cleaner: %s
ko: 유효하지 않은 클리너 : %s

en: output version information and exit
ko: 버전 정보 출력 후 종료

en: overwrite files to hide contents
ko: 항목을 숨기기 위한 파일 덮어쓰기

en: path="%s" is not a glob pattern
ko: path="%s"은(는) 글로브 패턴이 아님

en: preview files to be deleted and other changes
ko: 기타 변경 사항 및 삭제될 파일 미리보기

en: run cleaners to delete files and make other permanent changes
ko: 파일을 삭제하고 다른 영구적인 변경 사항 적용을 위한 클리너 실행

en: search="walk.all" used with regular file path="%s"
ko: search="walk.all"(이)가 regular file path="%s"와(과) 사용됨

en: set log level to verbose
ko: 로그 레벨을 verbose로 설정

en: show system information
ko: 시스템 정보 표시

en: shred specific files or folders
ko: 특정 파일 혹은 폴더 영구 삭제

en: update winapp2.ini, if a new version is available
ko: 신규 버전 사용 가능 시 winapp2.ini 업데이트

en: usage: %prog [options] cleaner.option1 cleaner.option2
ko: 사용 : %prog [옵션] 클리너.옵션1 클리너.옵션2

en: use options set in the graphical interface
ko: 그래픽 인터페이스에서 설정된 옵션 사용

en: wipe free space in the given paths
ko: 주어진 경로의 여유 공간 정리

en: {bytes:,} bytes and {inodes:,} inodes available to non-super-user
ko: {bytes:,} 바이트와 {inodes:,} 아이노드를 비수퍼유저가 사용 가능

en: {bytes:,} bytes and {inodes:,} inodes available to super-user
ko: {bytes:,} 바이트와 {inodes:,} 아이노드를 수퍼유저가 사용 가능
